INTEL 410T

General discussion about PLUC and Linux in Pakistan.
Mahmood-ul-Hassan
Lance Naik
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 3:22 am
Location: LAHORE
Contact:

INTEL 410T

Postby Mahmood-ul-Hassan » Mon Jul 03, 2006 9:30 pm

Slaam,
All Lps'!

ANY body know about " INTEL 410-T " configration by using RS-232 port.
I have not such cable so plz also tell me that from where i can get that cable.

Thanks,
Mahmood-ul-Hassan

lambda
Major General
Posts: 3452
Joined: Tue May 27, 2003 7:04 pm
Location: Lahore
Contact:

Re: INTEL 410T

Postby lambda » Mon Jul 03, 2006 9:38 pm

what is an intel410-t? a modem? a motherboard chipset?

cmdrsalamander
Cadet
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2006 1:11 am
Location: NJ, USA
Contact:

Re: INTEL 410T

Postby cmdrsalamander » Thu Jul 27, 2006 1:13 am

Mahmood-ul-Hassan wrote:Slaam,
All Lps'!

ANY body know about " INTEL 410-T " configration by using RS-232 port.
I have not such cable so plz also tell me that from where i can get that cable.

Thanks,


Try

http://support.intel.com/support/express/switches/410/

Regards,
Salman

Mahmood-ul-Hassan
Lance Naik
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 3:22 am
Location: LAHORE
Contact:

SORRY!!

Postby Mahmood-ul-Hassan » Fri Jul 28, 2006 1:23 am

Assalaam O' Alaikum!!!

I forgot to tell about it .. IT's a 24 port Manageble Switch by Intel.

I just want to know about using RS-232 port for managing devieces. I have visited intel site. they had stopped the support for such switch.

any one who knows about managing SWITCH(es) ???????
Mahmood-ul-Hassan


Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest