Transparent use of squid without masquerading

General discussion about PLUC and Linux in Pakistan.
turab
Company Havaldaar Major
Posts: 154
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2005 3:36 pm
Contact:

Transparent use of squid without masquerading

Postby turab » Tue Apr 18, 2006 6:44 pm


LinuxFreaK
Site Admin
Posts: 5132
Joined: Fri May 02, 2003 10:24 am
Location: Karachi
Contact:

Re:

Postby LinuxFreaK » Wed Apr 19, 2006 11:37 am

Farrukh Ahmed

kbukhari
Major General
Posts: 1222
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 12:29 am
Location: Lahore
Contact:

Re:

Postby kbukhari » Thu Apr 20, 2006 4:52 pm

--
Syed Kashif Ali Bukhari
+92-345-8444420
http://sysadminsline.com
http://kashifbukhari.com

turab
Company Havaldaar Major
Posts: 154
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2005 3:36 pm
Contact:

Postby turab » Fri Apr 21, 2006 12:29 pm

Hello Farrukh,
Salam,
i have commented all the statements containing SSL_ports parameters but still am unable to sigin into hotmail via transparent proxy.

#acl SSL_ports port 443 563
#http_access deny !Safe_ports
#http_access deny CONNECT !SSL_ports


Regards,
Turab

syedali999
Battalion Havaldaar Major
Posts: 252
Joined: Sun May 29, 2005 1:45 am
Location: Karachi
Contact:

Re:

Postby syedali999 » Fri Apr 21, 2006 7:43 pm

Thanks,
Regards


S. Asad Ali Rizvi
===================
Nomado Telecom
http://www.nomado.eu
alex[NoSpam]@nomado.eu
====================
LPI ID: LPI000102069
My blogs:


kbukhari
Major General
Posts: 1222
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 12:29 am
Location: Lahore
Contact:

Postby kbukhari » Fri Apr 28, 2006 11:35 am

--

Syed Kashif Ali Bukhari

+92-345-8444420

http://sysadminsline.com

http://kashifbukhari.com

turab
Company Havaldaar Major
Posts: 154
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2005 3:36 pm
Contact:

Postby turab » Sat May 06, 2006 4:29 pm


kbukhari
Major General
Posts: 1222
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 12:29 am
Location: Lahore
Contact:

Postby kbukhari » Sun May 07, 2006 12:46 pm

--

Syed Kashif Ali Bukhari

+92-345-8444420

http://sysadminsline.com

http://kashifbukhari.com

turab
Company Havaldaar Major
Posts: 154
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2005 3:36 pm
Contact:

it works

Postby turab » Mon May 08, 2006 10:31 am



Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest