How to replace specific objects in squid cache?

General discussion about PLUC and Linux in Pakistan.
asaddotcom
Company Havaldaar Major
Posts: 195
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2005 7:21 pm
Location: Lahore, PK
Contact:

How to replace specific objects in squid cache?

Postby asaddotcom » Wed Aug 24, 2005 9:33 pm

Thanking You...

ครค๔
|

LinuxFreaK
Site Admin
Posts: 5132
Joined: Fri May 02, 2003 10:24 am
Location: Karachi
Contact:

Re:

Postby LinuxFreaK » Thu Aug 25, 2005 1:10 am

Dear asaddotcom,
Salam,

FYI, http://linux.cudeso.be/linuxdoc/squid.php

Best Regards.
Farrukh Ahmed

asaddotcom
Company Havaldaar Major
Posts: 195
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2005 7:21 pm
Location: Lahore, PK
Contact:

Re:

Postby asaddotcom » Thu Aug 25, 2005 6:33 pm

Thanking You...



ครค๔

|

compucated
Naik
Posts: 75
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 5:06 am
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Contact:

Re: How to replace specific objects in squid cache?

Postby compucated » Fri Aug 26, 2005 10:49 pm


asaddotcom
Company Havaldaar Major
Posts: 195
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2005 7:21 pm
Location: Lahore, PK
Contact:

Postby asaddotcom » Sat Aug 27, 2005 5:00 pm

Last edited by asaddotcom on Sun Aug 28, 2005 3:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Thanking You...



ครค๔

|

LinuxFreaK
Site Admin
Posts: 5132
Joined: Fri May 02, 2003 10:24 am
Location: Karachi
Contact:

Re:

Postby LinuxFreaK » Sun Aug 28, 2005 1:25 am

Dear asaddotcom,
Salam,


Wow what a solution !! But in production Server you can not do this !!

Best Regards.
Farrukh Ahmed

asaddotcom
Company Havaldaar Major
Posts: 195
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2005 7:21 pm
Location: Lahore, PK
Contact:

Re:

Postby asaddotcom » Sun Aug 28, 2005 3:23 pm

Thanking You...



ครค๔

|

kbukhari
Major General
Posts: 1222
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 12:29 am
Location: Lahore
Contact:

Re:

Postby kbukhari » Mon Mar 12, 2007 12:24 pm

--
Syed Kashif Ali Bukhari
+92-345-8444420
http://sysadminsline.com
http://kashifbukhari.com

asaddotcom
Company Havaldaar Major
Posts: 195
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2005 7:21 pm
Location: Lahore, PK
Contact:

Postby asaddotcom » Sat Mar 17, 2007 6:19 am

Dear K.B Sallam,

I want to refresh only those pages who give there "dates", like www.bbcurdu.com. jang.com.pk etc.

how can i set refresh_pattern of it ?

best rgrds.
Asad Ali
Thanking You...



ครค๔

|

kbukhari
Major General
Posts: 1222
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 12:29 am
Location: Lahore
Contact:

Postby kbukhari » Sat Mar 17, 2007 8:43 pm

--

Syed Kashif Ali Bukhari

+92-345-8444420

http://sysadminsline.com

http://kashifbukhari.com

asaddotcom
Company Havaldaar Major
Posts: 195
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2005 7:21 pm
Location: Lahore, PK
Contact:

Postby asaddotcom » Sat Mar 24, 2007 7:57 am

Thanking You...



ครค๔

|


Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest